Apartheid in South Africa 1960-1994

Author: Ken Webb, Publisher: Get Smart Education

The new editions of Ken Webb’s topic books have been written with the New South Wales HSC Modern History Examination in mind. They strictly follows the outline of the NEW HSC history syllabus (2018-19). However, the format, detail and historiography it contains make each book an ideal companion for students in other states and overseas who are studying these topics.

The value of these books lie in:

  • their solid, relevant narrative detail
  • their inclusion of the views of several of the top historians who have written on aspects of this topic
  • their revision exercises
  • their advice on how to write examination-style essays

Ideal for NSW Stage 6 Modern History syllabus (2019 HSC onwards) - Section IV: Change in the Modern World - Option F: Apartheid in South Africa 1960–1994

More Information
Year Level Year 12
Edition 1st
Date of Publication 2020
ISBN 9780648651666
Subject Modern History
We found other products you might like!