Excellence in Maths Year 6 (Item 234)

Author: Peter Howard, Publisher: Coroneos Publications

The Excellence in Maths series was created to give sequenced instruction in the four basic areas of maths: addition, subtraction, multiplication and division. Additionally they aim to develop problem solving skills with a combination of riddles, brain-twisters and puzzles that are aimed at enriching students.

Answers are provided in the centre of each book and are removable by the parent or teacher.

The author, Peter Howard is an Australian ex-primary school principal and author of many text books and teaching aids. He is highly regarded as a proponent of the pursuit of excellence.

More Information
Year Level Year 6
ISBN 9781921565113
Subject Extension Work, Maths