Sound Work Readers Boxed Set A Books 1-11

Author: Daphne Ferguson, Publisher: Five Senses

This boxed set contains 11 first readers:

  • A Sad Bad Cat
  • Ten Men in a Bed
  • A Pink Pig
  • A Dog on a Log
  • Mum in the Sun
  • Sam in the Sun
  • Mel and Max
  • Fred's Film
  • The Red Rocket
  • Nell and the Nanny Goat
  • Gus Plays Golf

These readers are also for sale individually at $6.00 per book.

A Teacher's Manual is also available for Sound Work Set A.

More Information
Year Level Kindergarten, Year 1
ISBN 9781741306668
Subject English