Sound Work Readers Boxed Set C Books 23-33

Author: Daphne Ferguson, Publisher: Five Senses

Sound Work Readers Set C contains 11 titles:

  • The Spooky House
  • The Jolly Swagman
  • Scotty
  • Star the Pony
  • Fred and Frank the Dragons
  • Granny and Grandpa Troll
  • Princess Prim
  • The Bluetongue Monster
  • Glen Pulled the Plug
  • Santa Flies his Sleigh
  • The Raft

Each title in this set is also for sale individually for $6.

A Teacher's Manual for Sound Work Set C is also available.

More Information
Year Level Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2
ISBN 9781741306682
Subject English