Sound Work Readers Boxed Set D Books 34-44

Author: Daphne Ferguson, Publisher: Five Senses

Sound Work Readers Boxed Set D contains 11 titles:

  • Shelly the Dog
  • A Report on Kites
  • Qu is for Quoll & Quokka
  • Queenie and the Chooks
  • Whaa!
  • Ken Done
  • The Intrepid Trio
  • George
  • Lucy and the Ferret
  • Let's Make a Kite
  • Let's Make Another Kite

Each title in this set is also available individually for $6.

A Teacher's Manual is also available for Sound Work Set D.

More Information
Year Level Year 1, Year 2, Year 3
ISBN 9781741306699
Subject English